IPL series Schedule!!!

5:58 AM Posted In Edit This 0 Comments »
The following data presents you the schedule of all the matches to be conducted in the IPL series along with the venue. This summer is surely gonna rock because of this series. Just one more week for the Twenty20 festival. Enjoy folks!!!

April 18: Bangalore v Kolkata - Bangalore
April 19: Mohali v Chennai - Mohali / Delhi v Jaipur - Delhi
April 20: Mumbai v Bangalore – Mumbai / Kolkata v Hyderabad - Kolkata
April 21: Jaipur v Mohali - Jaipur
April 22: Hyderabad v Delhi - Hyderabad
April 23: Chennai v Mumbai - Chennai
April 24: Hyderabad v Jaipur - Hyderabad
April 25: Mohali v Mumbai - Mohali
April 26: Bangalore v Jaipur - Bangalore / Chennai v Kolkata - Chennai
April 27: Mumbai v Hyderabad - Mumbai /Mohali v Delhi - Mohali
April 28: Bangalore v Chennai - Bangalore
April 29: Kolkata v Mumbai - Kolkata
April 30: Delhi v Bangalore - Delhi.
May 01: Hyderabad v Mohali – Hyderabad / Jaipur v Kolkata - Jaipur
May 02: Chennai v Delhi - Chennai.
May 03: Hyderabad at Bangalore – Hyderabad / Mohali v Kolkata - Mohali
May 04: Mumbai v Delhi – Mumbai / Jaipur v Chennai - Jaipur
May 05: Bangalore v Mohali - Bangalore
May 06: Chennai v Hyderabad - Chennai
May 07: Mumbai v Jaipur - Mumbai
May 08: Delhi v Chennai - Delhi / Kolkata v Bangalore - Kolkata
May 09: Jaipur v Hyderabad - Jaipur
May 10: Bangalore v Mumbai at Bangalore / Chennai v Mohali - Chennai
May 11: Hyderabad v Kolkata – Hyderabad / Jaipur v Delhi - Jaipur
May 12: Mohali v Bangalore - Mohali
May 13: Kolkata v Delhi - Kolkata
May 14: Mumbai v Chennai / Mumbai / Mohali v Jaipur - Mohali
May 15: Delhi v Hyderabad - Delhi
May 16: Mumbai v Kolkata - Mumbai
May 17: Delhi v Mohali – Delhi / Jaipur v Bangalore - Jaipur
May 18: Hyderabad v Mumbai – Hyderabad / Kolkata v Chennai - Kolkata
May 19: Bangalore v Delhi - Bangalore
May 20: Kolkata v Jaipur - Kolkata
May 21: Mumbai v Mohali – Mumbai / Chennai v Bangalore - Chennai
May 22: Delhi v Kolkata at Delhi
May 23: Mohali v Hyderabad - Mohali.
May 24: Delhi v Mumbai at Delhi; Chennai v Jaipur - Chennai
May 25: Bangalore v Hyderabad – Bangalore / Kolkata v Mohali - Kolkata
May 26: Jaipur v Mumbai - Jaipur
May 27: Hyderabad v Chennai - Hyderabad

May 30: First semi-final at Mumbai
May 31: Second semi-final at Mumbai
June 1: Final at Mumbai

No comments:

World Time


This blog is a collaborative blog written by a group of individuals. This blog accepts forms of cash advertising, sponsorship, paid insertions or other forms of compensation.

This blog abides by word of mouth marketing standards. We believe in honesty of relationship, opinion and identity. The compensation received may influence the advertising content, topics or posts made in this blog. That content, advertising space or post will be clearly identified as paid or sponsored content.

The owner(s) of this blog is compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. Even though the owner(s) of this blog receives compensation for our posts or advertisements, we always give our honest opinions, findings, beliefs, or experiences on those topics or products. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the bloggers' own. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider or party in question.

This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.